Teams Directory & Schedules

Riverside Park


Events at Riverside Park:
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
9:15AM - 10:30AM Soccer - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
9:30AM - 10:30AM Soccer - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/24/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
9:00AM - 12:00PM Cross Country - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
1:00PM - 3:00PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Meet on the 7th Floor - Center Area   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Run Club - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/05/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/08/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/12/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:30PM Track & Field - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite