Teams Directory & Schedules

Calhoun - 7th Floor
433 West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024
212-497-6500

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Calhoun - 7th Floor:
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
10:30AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/28/2017
12:45PM - 2:00PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
11:30AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity    
Uniform Distribution   more info
11:30AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity    
Uniform Distribution   more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - White P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:15PM - 3:30PM Cross Country - Coed Varsity    
Uniform Distribution   more info
3:15PM - 3:30PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School    
Uniform Distribution   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Green P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Coed Middle School    
Uniform Distribution   more info
3:30PM - 3:45PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - Green    
Uniform Distribution   more info
4:00PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - Green P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:15PM - 3:45PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - White    
Uniform Distribution   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity P  
Workshop   more info
3:30PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Workshop   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - White P  
(Dig Pink Assembly)   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Green P  
(Dig Pink Assembly)   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - White P  
(Dig Pink Assembly)   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity P  
(Dig Pink Meeting)   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Green P  
(Workshop)   more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - Green P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - Green P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. Game cancelled, there will now be practice. more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - White P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Middle School - Green P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - White P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - Green P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM Volleyball - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Cross Country - Coed Middle School P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM Cross Country - Coed Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Team Meeting   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Green P  
Team Meeting   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Grey P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Grey P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity P  
Team Workshop   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Junior Varsity P  
Team Workshop   more info
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
5:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Shared court   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
6:00PM - 7:45PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Shared Cort (6:30-7pm)   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School P  
Team Meeting   more info
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
5:00PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
5:45PM - 7:45PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Grey P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Green P  
Team Meeting   more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
5:15PM - 7:15PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Shared court   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School P  
Team Meeting   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
2:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Junior Varsity P  
Team Meeting   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity P  
Team Meeting   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:30PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity    
Team meeting   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Green P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Grey    
Team Party   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green P  
Uniform Return & Team Meeting   more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School Grey P  
Uniform Return & Team Meeting   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School P  
Uniform Return & Team Meeting   more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Boys' Middle School P  
Schyler Bailar at Calhoun   more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Baseball - Boys' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls' Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Track & Field - Coed Middle School P  
End of Season Party   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite