Soccer - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 5th Floor Theater
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
9:15 - 10:30AM
P   @ Riverside Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
12:15 - 4:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #51
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
1:15 - 4:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #54
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Riverside Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
2:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #90
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00AM
P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center (meet @ Calhoun 8am)  
Sat, 08/26/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center  
Sun, 08/27/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center (return to Calhoun)  
Tue, 08/29/17
12:30 - 1:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
2:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #71
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #6
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
2:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
11:30AM - 12:00PM
    @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
2:20 - 6:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Permit #352868   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Randall's Island - Field #38
vs. York Prep
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Macombs Dam Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #45
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Randall's Island - Field #50
vs. Columbia Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-5
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Harris Park #1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Randall's Island - Field #52
vs. Loyola School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 3-3
Mon, 09/18/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Harris Park #1
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Randall's Island - Field #45
vs. Browning School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-6
Mon, 09/25/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Workshop   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Harris Park #1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Macombs Dam Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:45 - 7:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #37
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Macombs Dam Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Macombs Dam Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:45 - 7:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #90
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Randall's Island - Field #81
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-10
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ 71st/Riverside Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:45 - 7:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #84
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Randall's Island - Field #83
vs. Trevor Day School
Loss 1-5
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Harris Park #1
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Inwood Hill Park Soccer
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Riverdale Country School
vs. Riverdale Country School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 0-7
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Randall's Island - Field #71
vs. Lycée Français de New York
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-5
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Inwood Hill Park Soccer
(shared with GVSOC) POSTPONED TO Monday, October 30
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #90
Uniform Return on the 7th floor at 3:30 PM - Depart for field at 4:00 PM   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite