Soccer - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 5th Floor Theater
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
9:30 - 10:30AM
P   @ Riverside Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
12:15 - 4:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #80
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
1:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #50
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
2:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #91
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:30AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
12:45 - 2:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
3:15 - 6:15PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #6
321798   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
11:30AM - 12:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
1:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ East River Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:15 - 6:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #8
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
12:15 - 3:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #81
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
11:30AM - 12:00PM
    @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
2:20 - 6:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Permit #352868   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Randall's Island - Field #54
vs. York Prep
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #54
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Randall's Island - Field #73
vs. Trevor Day School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 1-1
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #45
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Randall's Island - Field #73
vs. Columbia Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-6
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Harris Park #1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ VCP #5
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Randall's Island - Field #54
vs. Brooklyn Friends School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Tie 2-2
Mon, 09/25/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Thomas Jefferson Park
vs. Grace Church School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Randall's Island - Field #45
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:05PM Loss 1-8
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Randall's Island - Field #61
vs. Lycée Français de New York
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Randall's Island - Field #61
vs. United Nations International School
Dismissal: 3:05PM Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. Columbia Prep
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-8
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Inwood Hill Park Soccer
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. Avenues School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-3
Sat, 10/14/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Randall's Island - Field #84
vs. Trevor Day School
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Riverside Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. Lycée Français de New York
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ 71st/Riverside Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #80
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
vs. Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-2
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P    
(shared with BVSOC) POSTPONED TO Monday, Oct 30
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Randall's Island - Field #90
Uniform return on the 7th floor at 3:30 PM - Depart for field at 4:00 PM   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite