Volleyball - Girls' Junior Varsity - White

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 5th Floor Theater
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
8:00AM
P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center (meet @ Calhoun 8am)  
Fri, 08/25/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center  
Sat, 08/26/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center  
Sun, 08/27/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center (return to Calhoun by 3pm)  
Mon, 08/28/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
9:30AM
S Away @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity School
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
10:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/09/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Trevor Day School - East Campus
vs. Trevor Day School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Columbia Prep
vs. Columbia Prep
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/14/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Lycée Français de New York
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Lycée Français de New York
vs. Lycée Français de New York
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Loyola School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/27/17
6:15 - 8:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:15PM
  Away @ United Nations International School
vs. United Nations International School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Loyola School
vs. Loyola School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 2-0
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
(Dig Pink Assembly)   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Prep
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
(Shared practice)   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Trevor Day School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/16/17
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
(Shared w Varsity)   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Trevor Day School
NYCAL Semi Finals
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
NYCAL Final vs. LFNY
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite