Cross Country - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
9:00AM - 4:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 5th Floor Theater
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Riverbank State Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00AM
P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center (meet @ Calhoun 8am)  
Sat, 08/26/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center  
Sun, 08/27/17
  P Away  
Greenkill YMCA Retreat Center (return to Calhoun)  
Mon, 08/28/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Riverbank State Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Riverside Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:15 - 3:30PM
    @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Uniform Distribution
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Riverbank State Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Meet
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Meet
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Riverbank State Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Meet
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Riverbank State Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Meet
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Riverbank State Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Meet
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
 LE   @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Championship Meet
Dismissal: 1:35PM POSTPONED TO Thursday, Oct 26 - XC has practice on 8M today
Thu, 10/26/17
3:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCAL Championship Meet (rain date)
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/05/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYSAIS Championship
  more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite