Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Grey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/31/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
JV Tryouts   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court 5:30-6:30pm   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. York Prep
Loss 40-48
Mon, 11/20/17
5:45 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
vs. Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
Win 73-48
Mon, 11/27/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Armory Track & Field Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Shared   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Browning School
Loss 34-56
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Loyola School
vs. Loyola School
Win 57-48
Mon, 12/04/17
4:45 - 6:15PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:15PM
 LE Away @ United Nations International School
vs. United Nations International School
Loss 31-33
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Lycée Français de New York
Win 44-22
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Equinox
vs. Browning School
Loss 40-42
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Columbia Prep
vs. Columbia Prep
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lycée Français de New York
vs. Lycée Français de New York
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Trevor Day School - East Campus
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. United Nations International School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared Court   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00 - 8:30AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Loyola School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Columbia Prep
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Shared court   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
TBD
 LE TBD  
NYCAL Semi Final (High Seed Hosts)
 
Thu, 02/08/18
TBD
 LE    
NYCAL Final (High Seed Hosts)
 

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite