Basketball - Boys' Middle School Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
(shared)   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P Home @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared court   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. The Cathedral School
Loss 16-47
Mon, 12/11/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Birch Wathen Lenox School
Loss 13-55
Tue, 12/12/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
5:15 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Packer Collegiate School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Home @ Basketball City
Shared Court   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Equinox
vs. Browning School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00AM - 8:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Trevor Day School - East Campus
vs. Trevor Day School
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P Away @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:00 - 6:15PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:30PM
    @ Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
vs. Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Uniform Return & Team Meeting   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite