Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity - Green

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/31/17
3:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
5:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
JV Tryouts   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Team Meeting   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
(shared)   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
5:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared Court   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
4:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Broome Street Academy
Loss 20-67
Tue, 11/28/17
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P Away @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Shared   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
5:30PM
    @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
vs. Broome Street Academy
Loss 27-54
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Team Meeting   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
4:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Shared with GVBB   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00 - 8:00AM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Shared court   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Masters School
vs. Masters School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Calhoun - 8M
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Basketball City
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Chelsea Piers Fieldhouse
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Calhoun - 7th Floor
Practice   more info

Main Building 3rd - 12th Grades 433 West End Avenue New York, NY 10024 212.497.6500

Robert L. Beir Lower School Building 2.8 Years - 2nd Grade 160 West 74th Street New York, NY 10023 212.497.6550

Connect With Us
powered by finalsite