Calhoun Welcomes Volunteer Leadership

On behalf of the Board of Trustees, The Calhoun School is pleased to welcome our volunteer leadership team for the 2020-2021 school year.

Christine Taylor (P'20, P'24) will continue in her role as Development Chair, overseeing the Development Committee of the Board of Trustees.  

Chad Kessler (P'31, P'31) is joined by Ken Vidal (P'22, P'25) in serving as Co-Chairs of The Calhoun Annual Fund. Jennifer Kurland (P'31) has been named Chair of the 2021 Benefit. Leigh Gerstenblatt (P'28, P'26) and Louise Litt (P'23, P'23) will serve as Co-Presidents of The Parents Association. 

Christine, Ken, Chad, Jen, Louise and Leigh welcome your involvement and look forward to creating community excitement and support for The Calhoun Annual Fund, the Benefit and Parents Association. Please feel free to reach out to them to join committees or with questions about how to get involved.

You can also become a volunteer by signing up through out volunteer form. Whether you have one hour, one day, one week or one year to offer, dedicated volunteers make a tremendous impact on the success of our efforts and help build the Calhoun community.