Cougar Training: Girls' Evening Basketball

Spring Basketball Evening Clinics include a Tuesday & Thursday training time, hosted by Calhoun and run by varsity and college level coaches. This 10 week package is open to all 7th-11th grade girls. Prepare for next season with these indoor training sessions. 

Work on general skill development, positional work, agility, conditioning, footwork and more!

Sign up today!

The Athletics department offers the option to sign up for the entire 10-week seasonal package at a discounted cost, or you can sign up for 5-weeks at a time for the cost of $41 per session. Min. number to run is 8. Class capped at 15 players to maximize individual training and skill repetition. These sessions are open to students from other schools, so tell your friends! 

  • 5 weeks: $370 ($41/session - 9 sessions)
  • 10 weeks: $650 ($36/session - 18 sessions)

Calhoun families who receive Tuition Assistance receive a 25% discount.


Training Session Dates:

  • Week 1
    Tues., April 2  5:45-7:15pm
    Thurs., April 4  7-8:30pm
     
  • Week 2
    Tues., April 9  5:30-7pm
    Thurs., April 11– 5:45-7:15pm
     
  • Week 3
    Tues., April 16  4:30-6pm
    Thurs., April 18  OFF
     
  • Week 4
    Tues., April 23  7-8:30pm
    Thurs., April 25  5:45-7:15pm
     
  • Week 5
    Tues., April 30  5:45-7:15pm
    Thurs., May 2  6-7:30pm

 

  • Week 6
    Tues., May 7  5:30-7pm
    Thurs., May 9  5:30-7pm
     
  • Week 7
    Tues., May 14 – 5:30-7pm
    Thurs., May 16 – 5:30-7pm
     
  • Week 8
    Tues., May 21  5:30-7pm
    Thurs., May 23  OFF
     
  • Week 9
    Tues., May 28  6:30-8pm
    Thurs., May 30  6:30-8pm
     
  • Week 10
    Tues., June 4  6:30-8pm
    Thurs., June 6  6:30-8pm