Skip To Main Content

Mobile Navigation

Calhoun Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
US Athletic Banquet
-
81st Street Gym
Thu, May 30
PA Forum with Max Stossel: How is Technology Impacting Our Kids?
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Senior Prom
-
Penthouse 45
Fri, May 31
4th Grade Performance
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jun 1
Class of 2024 Graduation
-
Symphony Space (2537 Broadway)
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Seniors vs. Faculty Basketball Game
81st Street Gym
Adult Community Basketball
-
Gym @81st Street
Tue, Jun 4
MS Chorus Concert
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jun 6
Grade 2 Electric Wolves + Milky Ways Sustainable City Showcase
-
85th Street STEAM Lab (5th Floor)
Grades 4-5 Concert
81st Street Theater
Middle School Strings Concert (Grades 6-8)
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Fri, Jun 7
Alumni Reunion
81st Street
Grade 2 Galaxy Dolphins + Magical Moons Sustainable City Showcase
-
85th Street STEAM Lab (5th Floor)
4th Grade Moving Up Celebration
-
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center & 2nd Floor
5th Grade Moving Up Celebration
-
2nd Floor & Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jun 8
Alumni Reunion
81st Street
Sun, Jun 9
ASM Recital
81st Street Theater
Mon, Jun 10
Egg Drop
81st Street
K-3rd Grade Coffee House
-
81st Street Theater
Adult Community Basketball
-
Gym @81st Street
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
8th Grade Commencement
-
81st Street Gym
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Adult Community Basketball
-
Gym @81st Street
Tue, Jun 18
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Thu, Jun 20
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
All-Employee Meeting
-
81st Street Theater
Fri, Jun 21
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Adult Community Basketball
-
Gym @81st Street
Tue, Jun 25
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Wed, Jun 26
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Thu, Jun 27
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Fri, Jun 28
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Tue, Jul 2
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Wed, Jul 3
SummerKids Camp
85th Street
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Academic Calendar

View the Academic Calendar here. To print the calendar, click the dark grey button above the calendar and follow the prompts.

Calhoun Mobile App

Download the Calhoun Mobile App to keep track of the latest Calhoun news and calendar updates right on your phone.

Utilize the Calendar

Click here for instructions on how to filter events, sync a calendar onto your personal device, and sign up for event alerts.