Skip To Main Content

Mobile Navigation

Calhoun Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 18
4th & 5th Grade Parent/Guardian Coffee
-
Virtual
US Spring Musical Opening Night Reception
-
81st Street Commons
US Spring Musical: Pippin
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 19
US Spring Musical: Pippin
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 20
US Spring Musical: Pippin
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
US Spring Musical: Pippin
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Adult Community Basketball
-
Gym @81st Street
LGBTQ+ Families Affinity Group
-
Virtual
Wed, May 1
Neurodiversity Parents/Guardians Affinity Group
-
81st Street Commons
US Chorus/Vocal Workshop Concert
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Thu, May 2
Virtual Sophomore College Night
-
Virtual
Fri, May 3
Grandparents and Family Friends Day
-
85th Street
Sat, May 4
60th Calhoun Carnival
-
81st Street

Academic Calendar

View the Academic Calendar here. To print the calendar, click the dark grey button above the calendar and follow the prompts.

Calhoun Mobile App

Download the Calhoun Mobile App to keep track of the latest Calhoun news and calendar updates right on your phone.

Utilize the Calendar

Click here for instructions on how to filter events, sync a calendar onto your personal device, and sign up for event alerts.