Athletics Calendar

All Cougar Games
This Week:
Track & Field - Coed Middle School
NYCAL Meet
Baseball - Boys' Varsity
vs.
Little Red School House and Elisabeth Irwin House
Away
Randall's Island
Baseball - Boys' Varsity
vs.
Birch Wathen Lenox School
Home
Randall's Island
Softball - Girls' Varsity
vs.
Grace Church School
Home
Randall's Island
Volleyball - Boys' Varsity
vs.
Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
Home
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Track & Field - Coed Varsity
NYCAL Meet
Softball - Girls' Varsity
vs.
Trevor Day School
Home
Randall's Island
Volleyball - Boys' Varsity
vs.
Horace Mann School
Home
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Green
vs.
Horace Mann School
Home
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Baseball - Boys' Varsity
vs.
Riverdale Country School
Away
Riverdale Country School

 


Calendar Filter

To filter the calendar for a specific team, click the blue button above the calendar and choose what team you would like displayed.


Calendar Alerts

To get alerts for an event on this calendar, click the orange bell next to the event title.

To get alerts on a team's full schedule, go to the Team Directory, choose your team, and click the orange bell at the top right of the page.


 

March 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Track field Track & Field - Coed Varsity
-
Calhoun - 8M
Track field Track & Field - Coed Middle School
-
Riverside Park
Baseball Baseball - Boys' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Softball Softball - Girls' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Baseball Baseball - Coed Middle School
-
Empire Baseball
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - (shared court)
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Green - (shared court)
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Tue, Mar 3
Track field Track & Field - Coed Middle School
-
Riverside Park
Baseball Baseball - Coed Middle School
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Baseball Baseball - Boys' Varsity - Team Conditioning
-
Calhoun - 8M
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Team Conditioning
-
Calhoun - 8M
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Green - (shared court)
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - (shared court)
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Softball Softball - Girls' Varsity
-
Empire Baseball
Wed, Mar 4
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Middle School - Team Meeting
-
Calhoun - 7th Floor
Track field Track & Field - Coed Varsity
-
Riverside Park
Tennis Tennis Club - Middle School Coed - Team Meeting
-
Calhoun - 7th Floor
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Middle School
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Thu, Mar 5
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Team Conditioning
-
Calhoun - 8M
Track field Track & Field - Coed Varsity
-
Armory Track & Field Center
Track field Track & Field - Coed Middle School
-
Riverside Park
Baseball Baseball - Coed Middle School
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Baseball Baseball - Boys' Varsity - Team Meeting
-
Calhoun - 7th Floor
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Green
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Softball Softball - Girls' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Fri, Mar 6
Track field Track & Field - Coed Varsity CANCELLED
-
Calhoun - 8M
Tennis Tennis Club - Upper School Coed - Team Meeting CANCELLED
-
Calhoun - 7th Floor
Softball Softball - Girls' Varsity - Team Meeting CANCELLED
-
Calhoun - 7th Floor
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Middle School CANCELLED
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Sat, Mar 7
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Sun, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 30
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - (shared court 3:30-5pm)
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity - Green - (shared court)
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Track field Track & Field - Coed Varsity
-
Riverbank State Park
Softball Softball - Girls' Varsity
-
Baseball Baseball - Boys' Varsity
-
Baseball Baseball - Coed Middle School
-
Sat, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - Boys' Varsity
-
Calhoun School - 8th Floor Gym
Sun, Apr 5