Skip To Main Content

Mobile Navigation

My Calhoun Calendar

For My Calhoun Calendar, where the current students, parents and faculty password-protected calendar lives, please click here.

June 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Middle School Solo Night Performance
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jun 2
LS-Elementary Spring Sing
Gym @81st St
LS-E/MS Strings Concert
-
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Fri, Jun 3
All-Class Alumni Reunion
-
81st Street
Sat, Jun 4
Calhoun Family Volunteer Day with Mott Haven
1957 Turnbull Avenue
Open House for Metropolitan Montessori Families
-
81st Street Building
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Jazz Night II
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Tue, Jun 7
MS Songwriting Showcase
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Wed, Jun 8
125th Anniversary Board of Trustees Dinner
-
81st Street
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
After School Music Spring Recital
-
Mary Lea Johnson Performing Arts Center
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Egg Drop & 125 Anniversary Community Birthday Party
-
81st Street and Riversidse Park
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Class of 2022 Graduation
-
Symphony Space (Broadway at 95th Street)
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Wed, Jun 22
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Thu, Jun 23
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Fri, Jun 24
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sat, Jun 25
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sun, Jun 26
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Mon, Jun 27
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sports & Leadership Camp
-
Gym @81st St
Tue, Jun 28
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sports & Leadership Camp
-
Gym @81st St
Wed, Jun 29
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sports & Leadership Camp
-
Gym @81st St
Thu, Jun 30
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sports & Leadership Camp
-
Gym @81st St
Fri, Jul 1
Movie Making Camp
-
74th Street
Sports & Leadership Camp
-
Gym @81st St
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3